Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

The scale and some chorales for two and three parts composed for organ or piano

opus 41

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Organ
  • Dedication: To the friend A. Liljeqvist
  • Duration: Approx. 15-20 min

Examples of printed editions

Self-published 1914, printed at Gefle-Postens Tryckeri, Gävle

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

I: Skalan [The scale]:
a. two parts
b. three parts

II: Koraler [Chorales]:
[a. two parts]
[b.] three parts