Hinrich Philip Johnsen (1717−1779)

Sonata [A minor] for harpsichord or piano
Sonate pour le clavecin

  • Year of composition: 1760-1770
  • Work category: Harpsichord
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Nordiska Musikförlaget, Stockholm, N.M.S. 3810

Location for score and part material

Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

1. Allegro assai A minor 4/4 (C)
2. Adagio A minor 4/4 (C)
3. Poco presto A minor 3/8