Henning Mankell (1868−1930)

Bagatelle [D minor] (from Seven Bagatelles)

opus 24

  • Year of composition: Stockholm 20 March 1916 (according to the printed score)
  • Work category: Piano
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Hans Ahlborg Musik i samarbete med Svenska Klaverets Vänner

Description of work

Appassionato - allegro molto D minor 6/8

Media files


  • Piano scores