Laura Netzel (1839−1927)

Suite pour violon avec accompagnement d'Orchestre à Cordes par N. Lago

opus 83


1. Andante religioso
2. Berceuse: Andantino
3. Tarentelle: Allegro

  • Work category: Violin and orchestra
  • Duration: Approx. 10-15 min


vn princip. / str

Examples of printed editions

Levande musikarv, Stockholm 2018. Critical edition by Klas Gagge.

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Series I 4877 (score for the entire suite); Series I 4879 (score f Berceuse, without certain bass part); Series I 4880 (score f. Andante religioso, with bass part)

Description of work

1. Andante religioso D major 4/4 (C)
2. Berceuse: Andantino E major 4/4 (C)
3. Tarentelle: Allegro A minor 2/4

Media files

Edition Swedish Musical Heritage