Johan Agrell (1701−1765)

Concerto a 5 in B [B-flat major for Violino Primo, Violino Repieno (sic; Ripieno), Violino Secondo, Viola, Basso per il Cembalo]


[Movement] 1: Allegro
[Movement] 2: Adagio
[Movement] 3: Allegro

  • Year of composition: Year of composition uncertain
  • Work category: Violin and orchestra
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min

Examples of printed editions

Levande musikarv, Stockholm 2020. Critical edition by Mårten Sundén.

Location for score and part material

Parts material (manuscript) can be found at the Lund University library (Saml.Engelhart 288.)

Description of work

[Movement] 1: Allegro B-flat major alla breve
[Movement] 2: Adagio G minor 3/2
[Movement] 3: Allegro B-flat major alla breve