Helmer Alexandersson (1886−1927)

[from Symphony in G minor]

  • Year of composition: 1914/1919
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Duration: 5 min

Location for score and part material

Svensk Musik

Description of work

Allegretto D minor 2/4

Work comment

The piece is included as movement no. in Symphony in G minor, but can be played separately. The score matieral is also available at Svensk Musik.