Franz Berwald (1796−1868)

Concertino pour le Violon [A minor, fragment]

  • Year of composition: End of 1859 or beginning of 1860
  • Work category: Violin and piano
  • Duration: 3 min
  • Detailed duration: 2'40'' (Ringborg-Lundin)

Examples of printed editions

Bärenreiter, Kassel 1987, BA 4914 (Monumenta Musicae Sveciae: Franz Berwald Sämtliche Werke, vol. 14), ed. Kathleen Kuzmick Hansell.

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

Allegro maestoso A minor 4/4 (C)