Adrian Dahl (1864−1935)

Rêverie för orkester [Rêverie for orchestra]

  • Year of composition: Year of composition uncertain
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Duration: 3 min


[No instrumentation was available at the time of registration]

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Autographs

Description of work

Andante con moto E-flat major 4/4 (C) - Allegro vivace C minor alla breve - Moderato E-flat major 4/4 (C)