Prinsessan Eugénie (1830−1889)

Farväl, quartet [for S.A.T.B. and piano]

  • Year of composition: 1864
  • Work category: Mixed choir and instruments
  • Text author: Princess Eugénie
  • Dedication: To the baroness Aurora Braunerhjelm
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Solo voices/choir

Mixed choir, S.A.T.B.

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Bernadotte collection

Description of work

Andantino A major 6/8


Farväl så sorgset ljuder ...