Prinsessan Eugénie (1830−1889)

Farväl, quartet no. 1 [for A.T.B.B. and piano]

  • Year of composition: 1864
  • Work category: Mixed choir and instruments
  • Text author: Princess Eugénie
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Solo voices/choir

Mixed choir with low instrumentation, A.T.B.B

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Manuscript in the Bernadotte collection

Description of work

Andantino A-flat major 6/8


Farväl så sorgligt ljuder ...