Harald Fryklöf (1882-1919)

Concert Overture

opus 1

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Duration: Approx. 10-15 min
  • Detailed duration: The playing time of the piece is an estimation

Instrumentation / / timp / str

Examples of printed editions

Musikaliska konstföreningen (by Cristian Marina after Fryklöf's autograph)

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

Adagio C minor 4/4 , Allegro molto vivace