Gustaf Hägg (1867−1925)

Fantasy piece (Fantaisie)

  • Year of composition: 1898
  • Work category: Piano
  • Duration: 4 min
  • Detailed duration: 4' according to the SMTB exemplar

Examples of printed editions

Included in 'Musik för Piano af Svenska Tonsättare', Stockholm, Abr. Lundquists Kongl. Hofmusikhandel, Abr. L. 3155, pp. 17-21.

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

Description of work

Fantasy piece/Fantaisie [The piece is called Meditation in the list of contents, but is in the score called Fantasistycke - Fantaisie]: Andantino E major 6/8