Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

[Piece in D minor]

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Cello and piano
  • Duration: 1 min

Examples of printed editions

Hans Ahlborg musik, Farsta 2009, included in the book 'Albumblad och Stycke d-moll för violoncell och piano', critical edition. The publishing company does no longer exist.
Edition Swedish Musical Heritage, Stockholm 2014, critical edition. Based on the previously mentioned edition.

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

No tempo mark D minor 3/4

Media files

Edition Swedish Musical Heritage