Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

Scherzo [E-flat major]

  • Year of composition: 1870
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: R. Hagemeister gewidmet
  • First performed: Stockholm 1 April 1870
  • Duration: 5 min

Examples of printed editions

Hans Ahlborg Musik, Farsta 2008, critical edition

Edition Levande Musikarv, Stockholm 2013, critical edition

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

Allegro commodo E-flat major 6/8

Media files

Edition Swedish Musical Heritage