Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

Kleine Romance und Intermezzo

1. Kleine Romanze: Grazioso
2. Intermezzo

  • Year of composition: One of the autographs is dated April 1871
  • Work category: Violin and piano
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min

Examples of printed editions

Det Nordiske Forlag/Hofmeister, Köpenhamn/Leipzig 1898 (according to list from Hofmeister), copyright 1899.

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

1. Kleine Romanze: Grazioso A major 6/8
2. Intermezzo: Crotchet=96 D minor 2/4