Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

Drei Characterstücke
Tre Karakterstykker


1. Andante con moto
2. Agitato
3. Andantino

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown, possibly 1870s
  • Work category: Violin and piano
  • Dedication: Herrn Nicolaj Hansen
  • Duration: Approx. 10-15 min

Examples of printed editions

Det Nordiske Forlag/Hofmeister, Köpenhamn/Leipzig n. d. [1900 according to list from Hofmeister, Copyright year is 1899on the cover and 1900 in the score]

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Autograph to no. 2 is missing

Description of work

1. Andante con moto A minor 6/8
2. Agitato C major alla breve
3. Andantino F major 6/8