Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)


  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Piano
  • Duration: 4 min

Examples of printed editions

Hofmeister, Leipzig, Det Nordiske Forlag, Köpenhamn, 1899

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: There exists two autographs, both incomplete.

Description of work

Allegretto vivace E minor 6/8