Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

Sorgmarsch/Funeral March [C minor]

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Organ
  • Arrangement/revision: The piece also exists in a version for orchestra and one for brass sextet by Hägg
  • Duration: 5 min

Examples of printed editions

Printed in Organistens Favoritalbum, book 2, publ. N. E. Anjou, n. d., tr: Leipzig, Röder, p. 64–65, no. 35 in the book.

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

No tempo mark C minor 4/4