Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

Sonatine f. Piano (til Undervisningsbrug/for educational purpose) [F major]

1. Allegro moderato
2. Romanze: Lento
3. Vivace F-dur

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: An den kleinen Axel Hägg
  • Duration: Approx. 10-15 min

Examples of printed editions

Hofmeister, Leipzig, Det Nordiske Forlag, Köpenhamn 1900

  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Autograph exists

Description of work

1. Allegro moderato F major 3/4
2. Romanze: Lento F minor 3/4
3. Vivace F major 2/4