Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

Impromptu, II [B minor]

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: An Fräulein Anna Henriques
  • Duration: 3 min

Examples of printed editions

Hofmeister, Leipzig, Det Nordiske Forlag, Köpenhamn 1899

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

Allegretto agitato B minor 2/4


Listen to the work on Spotify (login is required)