Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

March [F major]

opus 10 (not specified in the printed ed.)

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: An Herrn Schubert
  • Arrangement/revision: The piece also exists as an orchestral arrangement by Hägg
  • Duration: 4 min

Examples of printed editions

Hofmeister, Leipzig, Det Nordiske Forlag, Köpenhamn 1899

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

Allegro moderato F major 2/4