Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

[March F major]

(opus 10)

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Arrangement/revision: The piece was originally written for piano
  • Duration: 4 min

Instrumentation / / timp / str

Examples of printed editions

Orchestral version is unprinted. Piano version publ. by Hofmeister, Leipzig, Det Nordiske Forlag, Köpenhamn 1899

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

Allegro moderato F major 2/4