Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

Impromptu, I [E major]

opus 21

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown, probably end of 1860s
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: An Herrn Nathanael Berg
  • Duration: 3 min

Examples of printed editions

Hofmeister, Leipzig, Det Nordiske Forlag, Köpenhamn 1899

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

Allegro ma non troppo E major 3/4