Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

Tarantella [A minor]

opus 23

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: An Herrn Emil Buhrmann
  • First performed:
  • Duration: 3 min

Examples of printed editions

Hofmeister, Leipzig, Det Nordiske Forlag, Köpenhamn 1899

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Autograph to the piano version is missing. An autograph for the orchestral version exists an an incomplete version for piano four hands.

Description of work

Presto agitato A minor 6/8