Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)


opus 51

  • Year of composition: Autograph dated 1 June 1869
  • Work category: Piano 4 hands
  • Dedication: An die Fräuleins Stina Widerberg und Iris Pallin
  • Duration: 3 min

Examples of printed editions

Self-published, n. d. [probably in 1910s], printed at Breitkopf & Härtel, Leipzig

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

Allegretto grazioso F major 3/8