Jakob Adolf Hägg (1850−1928)

Fantasistykke [Fantasy, F major]

opus 7

  • Year of composition: The piece is originally composer for piano in 1869, orchestrated in Hedvigsfors 1900 (intractable in autograph
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • First performed: Probably never performed in the orchestral version
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min

Instrumentation / / timp / str

Description of work

Vivace ma non troppo F major 6/8

Work comment

The piano version is in this database registered under the title Capriccio