Knut Håkanson (1887−1929)

Nymfer och Eko, Dance Intermezzo for large orchestra

opus 12

  • Year of composition: Rydboholm 3 January 1922 according to the score
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Duration: 6 min


3*.3*.2.2 / / timp, 2 perc, cel (ad lib) / str
(picc, cor angl ad lib)

Location for score and part material

Svensk musik

Description of work

Moderato, maestoso A major 4/4