Fredrik Kjellstrand (1826−1898)

Nyårsönskningar [New Year's Wishes], Waltz

  • Year of composition: Date of composition unknown
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min


According to the parts / / str
Score is missing. The only extant trumpet part is labelled Tromba 1 mo, which suggests that there was probably also a Tromba 2, and the whole orchestra may even have been larger than indicated by the existing parts.

Location for score and part material

Handwritten material in the Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

Introduction: Andante A minor 3/4, Waltz 1: A major 3/4, Waltz 2, Waltz 3, Coda