Adolf Fredrik Lindblad (1801−1878)

Allegro ma non troppo för violin och piano [F-dur] [Allegro ma non troppo for violin and piano in F major]

  • Year of composition: 1829
  • Work category: Violin and piano
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min

Examples of printed editions

Possibly published by the Musikaliska Konstföreningen [the Swedish Art Music Society] (?)

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Autographs

Description of work

Allegro ma non troppo F major 3/4