Henning Mankell (1868−1930)

Two Piano Pieces. 1. Vision

opus 70 no. 1

  • Year of composition: 1926 (according to Svenskt Biografiskt Lexikon)
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: 'To Anna Hwass' (according to the printed score)
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

A. B. Nordiska Musikförlaget, N. M. S. 354
(Hans Ahlborg Musik, 2010)

Description of work

Andante rubato e molto espressivo B major 6/8

Media files

Edition Swedish Musical Heritage