Helena Munktell (1852−1919)

Kleines Trio [for piano, violin and violoncello]

  • Work category: Piano trio
  • Duration: Approx. 15-20 min
  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: H. Munktell's collection. Score and parts. Scanned but not published.

Description of work

[1] Allegro moderato: A-flat major 3/4
[2] Andante espressivo F minor 3/4
[3] F major 6/8