Laura Netzel (1839−1927)

3 [Tre] Salonstykker [by Lago]

opus 24


1. Prélude: Lento
2. Étude: Allegretto e-moll
3. Scherzoso: Allegro

  • Work category: Piano
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min

Examples of printed editions

Christiania, Carl Warmuth, C.W. 1367

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

Description of work

1. Prélude: Lento E major 4/4 (C)
2. Étude: Allegretto E minor 6/8
3. Scherzoso: Allegro A minor 3/4


Digitalised by Musik- och teaterbiblioteket and available for free from the Internet at

Media files

Edition Swedish Musical Heritage