Laura Netzel (1839−1927)

Feu Follet. Etude de Concert pour Piano par Lago

opus 49

  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: A Mademoiselle Sigrid de Carlheim-Gyllensköld
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Christiania, Carl Warmuth, C.W. 1877

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

Description of work

Allegro A-flat major 4/4 (C)


Digitalised by Musik- och teaterbiblioteket and available for free from the Internet at

Media files

Edition Swedish Musical Heritage