Laura Netzel (1839−1927)

Six Morceaux pour Piano par N. Lago

opus 57

  • Year of composition: 1896
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: A Mademoiselle Hildegarde Werner
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min

Examples of printed editions

Berlin, chez N. Simrock. Copyright 1896 by N. Simrock, Berlin

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

Description of work

1. Prélude
2. Scherzo
3. Gavotte
4. Aubade
5. Valse lente: Grazioso, tempo rubato A-flat major 3/4
6. Humoresque


Digitalised by Musik- och teaterbiblioteket and available for free from the Internet at No. 4, Aubade No. 5, Valse lente