Laura Netzel (1839−1927)

Suite Pour Flûte et Piano

opus 33


1. Andante, attacca
2. Allegretto non troppo vivo - più tranquillo - Più vivo, attacca
3. Allegro - Andante - Tempo Io

  • Work category: Flute and piano
  • Dedication: A Monsieur P. Taffanel
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Paris, Hachette & (H.264 &, Collection de l'Ecole Moderne

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

Description of work

1. Andante F minor 4/4 (C)
2. Allegretto non troppo vivo G minor 3/4
3. Allegro F major 6/8


Digitalised by Musik- och teaterbiblioteket and available for free from the Internet at