Laura Netzel (1839−1927)

Suite pour Violon et Piano par N. Lago

opus 62


1. Allegro moderato
2. Allegretto tranquillo - più vivo - Tempo I
3. Allegro non troppo - Tempo giusto - Tempo I

  • Year of composition: 1897
  • Work category: Violin and piano
  • Dedication: A Monsieur Armand Parent
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min

Examples of printed editions

Berlin chez N. Simrock. Copyright 1897 by N. Simrock, Berlin (no. 10895)

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

Description of work

1. Allegro moderato A minor 3/4
2. Allegretto tranquillo F major 2/4
3. Allegro non troppo A minor alla breve


Digitalised by Musik- och teaterbiblioteket and available for free from the Internet at