Laura Netzel (1839−1927)

Concerto [Piano concerto in E minor]

  • Work category: Two pianos
  • Duration: Approx. 20-25 min
  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Z/Sv Lago; parts of the first movement is also sketched in an orchestral version

Description of work

1. Allegro moderato E minor 4/4 (C)
2. Lento A-flat major 3/4
3. Finale: Allegro vivo [Presto crossed out] E minor alla breve, [10 numbered pages missing in the autograph, a sketch of the finale follows, but is missing the end, as the earlier fair copy]