Anders Wesström (1720-1781)

Sonata Violino Solo con Violoncello obligato da A. Wesström

1. Allegro
2. Cantabile
3. Polonese Suezeso

  • Work category: String duo
  • Duration: Approx. 10-15 min

Examples of printed editions

Edition Levande musikarv, Stockholm 2019. Critical edition by Mårten Sundén.

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

Description of work

1. Allegro Dmajor alla breve
2. Cantabile G major 3/4
3. Polonese Suezeso D major 3/4