Hermann Berens d.ä. (1826−1880)

Melodies for Violin or Violoncello and Pianoforte

1. Ballade: Allegro appassionato
2. Romance: Allegro non troppo

  • Year of composition: ca 1860-70
  • Work category: Violin and piano
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Stockholm, Abr. Hirsch, 668

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

Description of work

1. Ballade: Allegro appassionato D minor 3/4
2. Romance: Allegro non troppo A major 6/8