Hermann Berens d.ä. (1826−1880)

Three Album Leaves for piano

opus 97

1. Vivace
2. Andante espressivo
3. Allegretto. Con gran espressione

  • Year of composition: 1877
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: 'To my friend Alb. Lindstrand'
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min

Examples of printed editions

Abr. Hirsch förlag, Stockholm.

Location for score and part material

Statens musiksamlingar

Description of work

1. Vivace A-flat major 2/4
2. Andante espressivo F minor 6/8
3. Allegretto. Con gran espressione A-flat major 6/8

Media files

Edition Swedish Musical Heritage