Hermann Berens d.ä. (1826−1880)

Capriccio [Rondo capriccioso] pour piano seul

  • Year of composition: ca 1865
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: à son élève Mademoiselle Anna Morenius
  • Duration: 5 min

Examples of printed editions

Ernst Berens publisher, Hamburg

Location for score and part material

Musik- och teaterbiblioteket, Stockholm

Description of work

Allegro con gusto E minor 2/4